Region:
09:03 UTC - 4
Language:
NEWS

Holiday Calendar 2021

Holidays in U.S.A. and in Greece

JANUARY
Independence Day Friday, 1 January
Independence Day Wednesday, 6 January
Independence Day Saturday, 16 January
FEBRUARY
Independence Day Saturday, 20 February
MARCH
Independence Day Thursday, 25 March
APRIL
Independence Day Tuesday, 6 April
Independence Day Wednesday, 7 April
Independence Day Thursday, 8 April
MAY
Independence Day Saturday, 1 May
Independence Day Friday, 28 May
Independence Day Saturday, 29 May
JULY
Independence Day Sunday, 4 July
AUGUST
Independence Day Sunday, 15 August
SEPTEMBER
Independence Day Saturday, 4 September
OCTOBER
Independence Day Saturday, 9 October
Independence Day Tuesday, 26 October
NOVEMBER
Independence Day Thursday, 11 November
Independence Day Tuesday, 23 November
DECEMBER
Independence Day Saturday, 25 December
Independence Day Sunday, 26 December
2018 PANARCADIAN FEDERATION OF AMERICA | WEB DEVELOPMENT BY EGRITOS GROUP - SYNERGASIA S.A. | GRAPHICS DESIGN BY CIRCUS DESIGN STUDIO