Region:
02:49 UTC - 4
Language:
NEWS

Holiday Calendar 2019

Holidays in U.S.A. and in Greece

JANUARY
Independence Day Tuesday, 1 January
Independence Day Sunday, 6 January
Independence Day Wednesday, 16 January
FEBRUARY
Independence Day Wednesday, 20 February
MARCH
Independence Day Monday, 25 March
APRIL
Independence Day Saturday, 6 April
Independence Day Sunday, 7 April
Independence Day Monday, 8 April
MAY
Independence Day Wednesday, 1 May
Independence Day Tuesday, 28 May
Independence Day Wednesday, 29 May
JULY
Independence Day Thursday, 4 July
AUGUST
Independence Day Thursday, 15 August
SEPTEMBER
Independence Day Wednesday, 4 September
OCTOBER
Independence Day Wednesday, 9 October
Independence Day Saturday, 26 October
NOVEMBER
Independence Day Monday, 11 November
Independence Day Saturday, 23 November
DECEMBER
Independence Day Wednesday, 25 December
Independence Day Thursday, 26 December
2018 PANARCADIAN FEDERATION OF AMERICA | WEB DEVELOPMENT BY EGRITOS GROUP - SYNERGASIA S.A. | GRAPHICS DESIGN BY CIRCUS DESIGN STUDIO